ocean-group-6.jpg

ocean encaustics

see below

mixed media works on birch cradle board inspired by my surfing adventures

Far Away So Close far-away-detail.jpg

Far Away So Close

0.00
Tropicalismo

Tropicalismo

0.00
Sano Dusk

Sano Dusk

0.00
Wave Machine

Wave Machine

0.00
Maturin's Notebook

Maturin's Notebook

0.00
First In Last Out first-in-last-out-detail.jpg

First In Last Out

0.00
Isla Ixtapa

Isla Ixtapa

3.00
Barra Pier
sold out

Barra Pier

0.00
Por Vía Aérea por-via-aerea-detail-1.jpg

Por Vía Aérea

0.00
Sol Para La Vida sol-detail-1.jpg

Sol Para La Vida

0.00
Jelly #1 jelly-1-detail-1.jpg

Jelly #1

0.00
Jelly #2 jelly2-detail.jpg

Jelly #2

0.00
Infinite Design infinite-design-detail.jpg

Infinite Design

0.00
Agave

Agave

0.00
Cangrejo Caracol cangrejo-caracol-detail-1.jpg

Cangrejo Caracol

0.00
If I Told You A Story if-i-told-you-a-story-detail.jpg

If I Told You A Story

0.00
Batucada batucada-detail-1.jpg

Batucada

0.00
Wahine

Wahine

0.00
Mar Pacifico mar-pacifico.jpg

Mar Pacifico

0.00